You’re a Mean One, Matthew Prince (Gay Novel)

$15.99
admin

An “effervescent” (Rachel Lynn Solomon) stand-alone Christmas LGBTQIA+ New Adult RomCom, perfect for fans of Schitt’s Creek and Red White & Royal Blue.

BRING A LITTLE JOY TO THE WORLD? NOT TODAY, S… [more below]

  • Author: Janovsky, Timothy
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Page Count: 320
  • Publish Date: October 04, 2022
  • ISBN10: 1728250617
  • Language: English
SKU: GL30899 Categories: , ,
Author: Timothy Janovsky

An “effervescent” (Rachel Lynn Solomon) stand-alone Christmas LGBTQIA+ New Adult RomCom, perfect for fans of Schitt’s Creek and Red White & Royal Blue.

BRING A LITTLE JOY TO THE WORLD? NOT TODAY, SANTA.

Matthew Prince is young, rich, and thoroughly spoiled. So what if his parents barely remember he exists and the press is totally obsessed with him? He’s on top of the world. But one major PR misstep later, and Matthew is cut off and shipped away to spend the holidays in his grandparents’ charming small town hellscape. Population: who cares?

It’s bad enough he’s stuck in some festive winter wonderland―it’s even worse that he has to share space with Hector Martinez, an obnoxiously attractive local who’s unimpressed with anything and everything Matthew does.

Just when it looks like the holiday season is bringing nothing but heated squabbles, the charity gala loses its coordinator and Matthew steps in as a saintly act to get home early on good behavior…with Hector as his maddening plus-one. But even a Grinch can’t resist the unexpected joy of found family, and in the end, the forced proximity and infectious holiday cheer might be enough to make a lonely Prince’s heart grow three sizes this year.

Author

Janovsky, Timothy

Binding

ISBN10

1728250617

ISBN13

9781728250618

Page Count

320

Published Date

October 04, 2022

Language

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.